Office of the President of the Philippines Malacañang

MEMORANDUM ORDER NO. 68

RECONSTITUTION OF THE DISPOSAL COMMITTEE IN THE OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

Pursuant to Executive Order (EO) No. 309, dated 08 March 1996, Memorandum Order (MO) No. 3, dated 17 July 2010, as amended by MO No. 33, dated 22 February 2012, is hereby further amended so as to reconstitute the Disposal Committee in the Office of the President as follows:

Chairman : Atty. BOBBY V. DUMLAO

Director IV, Presidential Action Center

*Members :

Dr. TERESITA M. MERCADO

Director IV, Assets Management Office (AMO)

Mr. MARIANITO M. DIMAANDAL

Director IV, Malacañang Records Office

Mr. EDGAR RYAN S. FAUSTINO

Director IV, Presidential Museum and Library

Mr. EDWIN C. SICAT

Director III, Malacañang Motor Pool

In order to assist the Committee in handling all its technical and administrative concerns, to include the safekeeping and systematic filing of its documents and records, pursuant to Section 8 of EO 888, dated 08 March 1983, the following AMO personnel are hereby designated as Secretariat to the OP Disposal Committee:

Head: Mr. EMMANUEL E. DAEZ, Director III

Members : Ms. MARIAN L. DUMILI, Presidential Staff Officer (PSO) VI

Ms. NORA R. NIDUAZA, PSO V Ms. PAMELA D. FERRARO, PSO IV Mr. REUEL O. AUSTRIA, PSO II Mr. RANIEL S. BRIZ, PSO II

Ms. MARYLOU C. DUDERO, PSO II Mr. JEFFREY C. PERCOLIZA, PSO I

This Order shall take effect immediately.

By Authority of the President:

PAQUITO N. OCHOA, JR. Executive Secretary