Office of the President of the Philippines Malacañang

MEMORANDUM ORDER NO. 415

In line with Memorandum Order No. 234, S. 94 creating the Presidential Task Force on Bridges, the following inter-agency personnel are hereby named officers and members of the Technical Working Group for the implementation of the Program:

Office of the Executive Secretary

Dir. Alvin L. Cabatit

Chairman, TWG

Dir . Marcelo B. Robosa Roman L. Martinez III Joel F. Capistrano Geraldine S. Gustilo

Joselito C. De Los Reyes

Nilda Rodriguez

DPWH

Dir. Ernesto C. Quinquileria - Proj. Dir., National Bridges Asst. Dir. Milagros G. Penaranda Dina Lane Sagun Danilo I. Torres Corazon R. Macavinta Ronald Apruebo

DILG

Dir. Normando J. Toledo - Project Director, Local Bridges Glenda D. Angeles Lualhati S. Panopio Pancho T. Pavino

NEDA

Antonio Montorio

Cecile Salvador

Dir. Marilyn Alarilla

The above named officers and members of the Technical Working Group of the Presidential Task Force on Bridges (TWG-PTFB) shall undertake the functions as specified under Section 3 of Memorandum Order No. 234.

Mr. Teodorico Haresco and Mr. Percival Abu shall serve as special program officers who will coordinate efforts between the UK parties and the TWG-PTFB in the implementation of the Program.

Relative to the Commission on Audit Office Order No. 96-884 dated 23 October 1996 creating a special team of COA Engineers for the President's Bridge Program, the following COA personnel are hereby named as COA representatives to the TWG-PTFB:

Luis S. Mejia Cecilio J. Pineda Roldan L. Menciano Reynaldo N. Lagunoy Jose G. Capistrano Mario R. Narca

Team Leader

By authority of the President:

RUBEN D. TORRES
Executive Secretary

PMS LIBRARY

Received

R 1 1 1997 fdm
Date

3 ebruary 997

PMS LIBRARY BCODE007245