## MALACAÑAN PALACE MANILA

## BY THE PRESIDENT OF THE PHILIPPINES

## EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 330 AMENDING EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 316, ORGANIZING THE MUNICIPALITY OF TAGCAWAYAN, TAYABAS

I, Manuel L. Quezon, President of the Philippine, do hereby order that the first paragraph of Executive Order No. 316, dated December 31, 1940, be, as it hereby is, amended so as to read as follows:

"Pursuant to the provisions of section 68 of the Revised Administrative Code, the barrios of Aloneros, Bagong Silang, Laurel, Cabibihan, Catimo, Danlagan, Kabugwang, Kandalapdap, Malbog, Monato, Mañgayaw, Quinatacutan, Siguiwan, Tagcawayan, Ticay, and Triumfo, and the sitios of Aliji, Bamban, Bukal, Danlagan, Batis, Del Rosario, Manatong Ilaya, Manatong Munti, Malupot, San Luis, San Roque Manato, Sto. Niño, and that portion of Tuba falling within the jurisdiction of the province of Tayabas are hereby segregated from the municipality of Guinayangan, province of Tayabas, and organized into an independent municipality under the name of Tagcawayan, with the seat of government at the barrio of Tagcawayan."

Done at the City of Manila, this seventh day of March, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and forty-one, and of the Commonwealth of the Philippines, the sixth.

MANUEL L. QUEZON
President of the Philippines

By the President: JORGE B. VARGAS Secretary to the President

Source: Presidential Museum and Library

Office of the President of the Philippines. (1941). [Executive Order Nos.: 248 - 399]. Manila: Presidential Museum and Library.